Reviews | Inside View 3D/4D Ultrasound

Reviews

Inside View 3D/4D Ultrasound Olympia, WA
Schedule Your Ultrasound

I came here with my last 2 babies and I just came in for my 3rd baby! The owner has always been so caring and patient with our little ones and this time again she did not disappoint! It's our third girl! I will recommend this place to any mommies. You will feel at home and relaxed here. Also they are even allowing people to come in with you for this appointment not like in doctors offices right now. Erin is amazing and the other staff at the front desk are professional and nice. I will becoming back for the 3D/4D ultrasound!

Stephanie Murphy Avatar
Stephanie Murphy
10/27/2020

I have had two ultrasounds so far and my experience has been perfect. I always feel so comfortable and get great pictures of our baby. The video option so I can show my family and friends later is amazing. Highly recommend coming here it is such a special experience.

Ciera Banks Avatar
Ciera Banks
10/07/2020

We went here with our first pregnancy and was super happy with the experience. As soon as we found out we were pregnant again we knew exactly where we wanted to go. It is such a cute space set up perfectly to make you feel at home and comfortable. The staff is always so extremely sweet and very helpful. It is also amazing that we have been allowed to have my husband and daughter there for this experience.
We got a heart beat stuffed animal the first go around and my daughter still sleeps with it and still sounds great. 🥰🥰 Very pleased and would highly recommend to anyone.

zan granillo Avatar
zan granillo
10/04/2020

Erin is awesome! The whole atmosphere here is so welcoming & just a great experience overall. I recommend 110%.

Diana Velazquez Avatar
Diana Velazquez
10/04/2020

My partner and I weren't able to experience a great first ultrasound through my doctor's because of covid, lasted 5 minutes and was dissapointing so we ended up scheduling one here. Originally I was just going to do a regular 2d scan with a few photos but ended up doing a 2d&3d with babyflix and it was so great! The ultrasound tech was so friendly and informative, she put the effort in to explain every part of the ultrasound to us and even got the gender at 13 weeks. We got the whole thing recorded and it was an amazing experience. We will definitely be coming back for another appointment further along.

Ashley Sturdevant Avatar
Ashley Sturdevant
10/01/2020

I had my appointment this last Thursday and the experience was amazing. This is my 4th child and had never opted for a 3D ultrasound but this exceeded my expectations. The woman at the front desk was the same one who did the ultrasound and she was amazing! So polite and made me comfortable. The atmosphere is different than a doctors office. It's cozy, quiet and comfortable. Definitely recommend. Thank you Inside View!

kayla puckett Avatar
kayla puckett
9/19/2020

5 star ratingMy husband and I went in to see our baby. The first visit was rather disappointing, as she did not want to show us anything despite every effort encouraging her to do so. However, Erin gave us tips and suggested coming in at a later date for another attempt. That visit we were able to see her and it was perfect. Great clean setting, office staff friendly and inviting. Erin is very knowledgeable and makes it a great experience. We were able to livestream for family who couldn't make it. Highly recommend!

Lindsie T. Avatar
Lindsie T.
9/13/2020

Inside view is amazing! The front desk lady was very friendly & professional!
Erin did our ultrasound and she was awesome! Our little guy was uncooperative at first but she did everything she could to get us some good shots of him still. The room is comfortable and relaxing with lots of space & a projector screen so you can see everything. We’ll be back if we have anymore babes

Alyssa Brown Avatar
Alyssa Brown
9/12/2020

Covid made this our only option for my husband to see our little girl. They were professional and patient with us. The pictures turned out very nicely and my family enjoyed being able to watch the videos at home as well.

Kacey Bernard Avatar
Kacey Bernard
9/10/2020

Inside view was wonderful! They always double checked to make sure we had the experience we wanted while being there. The room for the ultrasound is comforting and can fit the whole family comfortably while seeing your little on the big screen which I thought was unique! My husband and I were planning a gender reveal and did not want to know the sex of the baby at the ultrasound and they made sure to put the sex of the baby in a different envelope. Inside view is definitely the place to go if you want to see the sex early or just want extra time and 4d pictures of your baby! Wonderful place.

Kirsten Henry Avatar
Kirsten Henry
8/29/2020

The staff was super friendly and helpful! The place was clean, warm, inviting and comfortable! Loved the whole experience!

Jessica Davidson Avatar
Jessica Davidson
8/29/2020

had our apt during COVID on 8/8/ at 9:00am Was comfortable, personable and accommodating. Can't wait to go back at 30 weeks for the next one!!

N & D M Avatar
N & D M
8/11/2020

I got the super gender check and it was amazing. There was a Comfortable setting and it was great to be able to find out with my boyfriend what we’ll be having. I will forever recommend this place to everyone that’s pregnant. I will definitely be coming again.

shawna walker Avatar
shawna walker
7/31/2020

An amazing clinic! My husband and I originally weren’t going to do a 3D/4D ultrasound, but COVID prevented him from attending my ultrasounds that were covered by insurance. We found this local clinic and were beyond satisfied with our experience! Our little boy refused to fully show his face, but Erin worked so hard to get us some decent photos! My husband and I are truly grateful to have seen our boy together. Thank you Inside View!

Brianna Kittrell Avatar
Brianna Kittrell
7/23/2020

We loved our experience here. Super quick to make an appointment (within the same week). Such a friendly staff - the whole experience was comfortable & exciting!

Alaina Cowell Avatar
Alaina Cowell
7/21/2020

This is my wife and mine first child. So we wanted to do as much as we possible could with this experience. We have been there for 14 week gender reveal and today for a 28th week 4d/3d. The experience was just completely amazing. The room is super comfy and inviting. Erin is patient and friendly especially when our baby girl was not wanting to participate. From the pictures to the keepsake heartbeat bear is things my wife and I will cherish forever.

Amanda Munoz Avatar
Amanda Munoz
6/28/2020

4 star ratingCame here as a first time mom and it was a great experience. Ultrasound room is large and comfy yet cozy and makes you feel relaxed. There is a huge projector screen that the ultrasound is screened to so you don't miss anything! Front desk staff is friendly and the lady who did our ultrasound was personable and made the experience enjoyable. The only thing I wish is that you could come back for a short follow up ultrasound if the baby isn't cooperating. They also offer newborn photography as well as maternity shoots, and prenatal massage (no massage at this time). Pricing is just ok, I've seen cheaper just not close by. Would recommend!

Ashley S. Avatar
Ashley S.
6/28/2020

Came here as a first time mom and it was a great experience. Ultrasound room is large and comfy yet cozy and makes you feel relaxed. There is a huge projector screen that the ultrasound is screened to so you don't miss anything! Front desk staff is friendly and the lady who did our ultrasound was personable and made the experience enjoyable. The only thing I wish is that you could come back for a short follow up ultrasound if the baby isn't cooperating. They also offer newborn photography as well as maternity shoots, and prenatal massage (no massage at this time). Pricing is just ok, I've seen cheaper just not close by. Would recommend!

Ashley Scott Avatar
Ashley Scott
6/27/2020

Very nice ladies! Clean place and relaxing. I got the all star package and it came with a good amount of pictures as well as colored pictures! I recommend this place for a 3D&4D ultrasound!

Samantha Solis Avatar
Samantha Solis
6/24/2020

My husband and I came in for a gender reveal. The ladies were awesome! The whole experience was great. It was much more personal than the ultrasounds i've received at my OB office. Will definitely be coming back for a 30 week scan!

Mandy Witham Avatar
Mandy Witham
6/08/2020

5 star ratingA great experience! The facility was clean and took all safety precautions for covid - 19. We got to see our beautiful baby boy and it was live streamed! Great experience all around

Christina A. Avatar
Christina A.
6/07/2020

Excellent This place is so awesome and accommodating. Such a beautiful experience. Can’t wait to go back for more memories! We have decided to do the pregnancy journey package and every experience has been incredible.

Janira Avila Casimiro Avatar
Janira Avila Casimiro
5/29/2020

We are so happy we did a 3D/4D ultrasound! Erin was so welcoming and amazing! She has such a talent and ensures you get great pictures. If you are thinking about making an appointment do it now! You won’t regret it!

Katelynn Rajcich Avatar
Katelynn Rajcich
5/29/2020

5 star ratingWaited until after our 20 week ultrasound to confirm before writing this review, but Inside View was accurate at 13wks! It's a girl. This service is very reasonably priced, comfortable environment, great location, and Erin was not pushy about selling extra stuff. Overall we had a great experience and Inside View will be highly recommended to friends and family.

Elizabeth U. Avatar
Elizabeth U.
4/11/2020

My family and I had such a great experience here. I was referred by my best friend. I was so anxious and excited to get to that 13 week mark so we could find our babies gender! All the extra stuff inside view had to offer was amazing. We will forever cherish our heartbeat bear & even though baby was being stubborn we still found out she is a girl! It was amazing to watch her moving all around on the screen and the moment will forever be special to me and my family. Highly recommend.

rachelle gearhart Avatar
rachelle gearhart
3/20/2020

My Husband, Son and I went in for the Sneak Peek gender reveal blood test. We had a wonderful experience. They have a little area with toys for the little ones, and a cute little snack area with cookies and drinks. We felt very welcome and will be going back for the 3D/4D scan!

Justine Minzey Avatar
Justine Minzey
3/17/2020

Nice location really friendly staff! She makes you feel super important. The ultrasound room is huge and super relaxing I wanted to take a nap. And the heart beat stuff animals are a must ! I highly recommend her 🙂

Nicole Short Avatar
Nicole Short
3/10/2020

Nice location really friendly staff! She makes you feel super important. The ultrasound room is huge and super relaxing I wanted to take a nap. And the heart beat stuff animals are a must ! I highly recommend her 🙂

Nicole Gunn Avatar
Nicole Gunn
3/10/2020

Was referred by a friend of mine. Got the super gender package with an early gender reveal and then later a 3D/4D ultrasound. When I went to do the last ultrasound my baby boy was not being cooperative and I still got picks and a video, but because of that I get to come back in a couple weeks to try again to get better ultrasound facial photos. When they say you get up come back for better ultrasound photos they do. I think they go above and beyond to give you the best experience possible. They take their time as there is no rushing at all with every visit. I always feel comfortable when I am there the atmosphere is welcoming and comforting. I would suggest that anyone who wants this experience to take advantage of it. This is my third and last child and I have always wanted to experience this in my pregnancy 🤰 and I am glad I did.

Jolene Paulson Avatar
Jolene Paulson
1/24/2020

So, I just want to start off by saying this experience was beyond what I was expecting and we completely adored every second!!

This is my boyfriend and I first child so we’re trying to get the complete experience, we made the best decision coming here, Erin was not only patient but so down to earth and so kind!
My little one was being so bashful and not complying with her picture being taken so getting the chance to leave and come back not twice but a total of three times, Erin managed to get some incredible once in a lifetime pictures of our little one and for that my boyfriend are so grateful, I honestly can’t stop looking at the pictures and also seeing how giddy my boyfriend got over seeing our daughters face for the first time will literally be the best experience ever.
I have recommended this facility to everyone of my expecting mama friends I know, so I had to turn around and post something great on here.
So if you’re looking for an incredible experience you won’t regret it! They’re such amazingly kind people, please don’t hesitate on coming here!

Krystal Cortez Avatar
Krystal Cortez
1/23/2020

5 star ratingWe loved our pictures! Erin took her time to get us great shots and was so patient with my 2 boys running around asking questions.. it was a quick and easy process. She even went above and beyond because we are staying team green and didn't want to know the gender of our last baby. She offered to seal it in an envelope and we also wanted a heartbeat stuffed animal but was torn between a unicorn or dinosaur so she offered to let us leave the room and she would stuff the animal with the heartbeat, pack it into a gift bag and stapled it so we wouldn't be able to peek until baby is here! We would definitely recommend this place to our friends!

Lisa D. Avatar
Lisa D.
1/20/2020

5 star ratingI went in for the the early sneak peek and the left with the cutest pictures of the little bean. I highly recommend getting the videos they offer as well. I catch myself watching them daily. I also got the sneak peek blood draw to find out the sex of the baby at 10 weeks. Turns out we're having a baby GIRL! I would definitely come back.

Lauren G. Avatar
Lauren G.
1/18/2020

5 star ratingWe had the best experience! Our little babe wasn't being cooperative and Erin was soooo patient! She let me go eat some dinner to get out baby moving and come back for a second try! We got GREAT images! HIGHLY recommend Inside View to EVERYONE!

Emily L. Avatar
Emily L.
12/21/2019

5 star ratingOur experience at Inside View was AMAZING!!! The space is so comforting and relaxing. Erin and her front office staff are professional, personable, and just the best! We are so happy we were referred by a friend and we will do the favor for anyone we know that is expecting! We will definitely be back!!!!

Malia O. Avatar
Malia O.
12/21/2019

Erin was absolutely wonderful. She was very personable and did everything to make our experience great. My baby is very stubborn and likes to hide during ultrasounds. She was very patient and worked with us for much past our appointment time to make sure we got to see every bit of our perfect little boy. I would highly highly recommend going here! We drove over an hour to meet with her because we were unhappy with our regular ultrasound tech and it was well worth it. I also recommend getting the heartbeat stuffed animal, it’s a wonderful addition!

Meghan Urevig Avatar
Meghan Urevig
12/07/2019

5 star ratingAwesome place to get a early gender reveal I did mine at 13 weeks did find out we were having a boy. I also purchase the package to do the 3/d4/d ultrasound after 26 weeks along with the early gender reveal. Was worth the price also purchased a stuffed animal with our baby's heartbeat . It was a calm and welcoming experience and got lots of photos and a video of the whole experience that was amazing I am excited to go back soon for my next ultrasound. It's a huge room so you could invite plenty of family if you wanted as well. I was comfortable the whole time. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Jolene P. Avatar
Jolene P.
11/22/2019

There are so many wonderful things to say about Inside View 3D/4D ultrasound! First off, the owner, who was also our ultrasound technician, was a dream to work with. She was so kind and understanding when our daughter decided to have a melt down through the entire scan. She explained everything as we went (between our daughter screaming). She accurately determined our little ones gender at 15-16 weeks. The room is large and very comfortable, we felt welcomed from the time we stepped in the door. We loved the different packages Inside View has to offer, a little something for everyone! The options for heartbeat animals surpassed anything I have ever seen animal option wise at an ultrasound location. I cannot wait to return for our 3D scan! You will not be disappointed with your choice in going to Inside View!

Mary Albright Avatar
Mary Albright
11/08/2019

5 star ratingThere are so many wonderful things to say about Inside View 3D/4D ultrasound! First off, the owner, who was also our ultrasound technician, was a dream to work with. She was so kind and understanding when our daughter decided to have a melt down through the entire scan. She explained everything as we went (between our daughter screaming). She accurately determined our little ones gender at 15-16 weeks. The room is large and very comfortable, we felt welcomed from the time we stepped in the door. We loved the different packages Inside View has to offer, a little something for everyone! The options for heartbeat animals surpassed anything I have ever seen animal option wise at an ultrasound location. I cannot wait to return for our 3D scan! You will not be disappointed with your choice in going to Inside View!

Mary A. Avatar
Mary A.
11/08/2019

What an amazing experience!! If I could give labor in that room I would! The room was so comfortable, inviting, spacious and just made you feel cozy inside. The tech was equally phenomenal, fun sense of humor and you could tell she really loved her job.

Another plus was the photographer she's teamed up with, her work is beautifully displayed around the office and if you're interested in having newborn or maternity photos done, no pressure she'll put you on a list to have the photographer reach out to you. It was all so easy!

Enjoyed our session so much that we bought a combo and go back in a couple weeks to see our twins in 3D/4D!! Can't wait!!

Lindsay J Avatar
Lindsay J
10/24/2019

What an amazing experience!! If I could give labor in that room I would! The room was so comfortable, inviting, spacious and just made you feel cozy inside. The tech was equally phenomenal, fun sense of humor and you could tell she really loved her job.

Another plus was the photographer she's teamed up with, her work is beautifully displayed around the office and if you're interested in having newborn or maternity photos done, no pressure she'll put you on a list to have the photographer reach out to you. It was all so easy!

Enjoyed our session so much that we bought a combo and go back in a couple weeks to see our twins in 3D/4D!! Can't wait!!

Lindsay Avatar
Lindsay
10/24/2019

5 star ratingWhat an amazing experience!! If I could give labor in that room I would! The room was so comfortable, inviting, spacious and just made you feel cozy inside. The tech was equally phenomenal, fun sense of humor and you could tell she really loved her job.

Another plus was the photographer she's teamed up with, her work is beautifully displayed around the office and if you're interested in having newborn or maternity photos done, no pressure she'll put you on a list to have the photographer reach out to you. It was all so easy!

Enjoyed our session so much that we bought a combo and go back in a couple weeks to see our twins in 3D/4D!! Can't wait!!

Lindsay J. Avatar
Lindsay J.
10/24/2019

Amazing and relaxing experience!!!! Prices aren’t bad at all!! The bed is super comfy and there is a big projector screen and a small tv everyone can enjoy!! The room is huge for families and friends!! I didn’t use it but there is a live feed as well for people to enjoy who can’t be there!! I loved the heart teddy bears to keep the heart beat.. she has lots of gift ideas 😍 can’t wait to do the 3D version!!! Team girl 👧

Amanda Henderson Avatar
Amanda Henderson
10/20/2019

Very great experience. Made me comfortable had some laughs with her and my friend. Everything was well worth what I paid for. The experience was so great and exactly what I was hoping for. Would definitely recommend to any 1st time mother's for that first clear look of their bundle of joy.

Monica Marie Avatar
Monica Marie
10/19/2019

5 star ratingVery professional and have a great home feeling

Nikkia S. Avatar
Nikkia S.
10/19/2019

This place is PHENOMENAL. First time coming here was yesterday and the services here were beyond anywhere I’ve ever heard of being. Erin was so helpful throughout the process from checking in and filling out paperwork to doing my ultrasound to see my baby boy 💙 The ultrasound room has a comfy bed, a projector screen to see your peanut and many other things! I recommend for all expecting mom’s to come here☺️

Stephanie Degruy Avatar
Stephanie Degruy
10/18/2019

I have had the sneak peak gender test and the big star 3D/4D ultrasound done here and I just loved it! The room was big enough for my family to join in on the action. The bed was sooooo comfortable too! The images I got of my little baby melted my heart and reassured me that he is in fact perfect 😍

Heather hopfner Avatar
Heather hopfner
10/12/2019

5 star ratingWe had an amazing time we actually drove 2 hours to go to inside view. I would definitely recommend this place to anyone that wants to have this done.

Amy H. Avatar
Amy H.
10/12/2019

5 star ratingErin is super friendly and gave us a great experience for our gender determination. We will definitely be back for another ultrasound!

Susan B. Avatar
Susan B.
10/12/2019

We had our early gender reveal yesterday and the experience was BEYOND WORDS. Erin was amazing, patient and very professional. Her office was very clean and cozy. She made us feel extremely comfortable throughout the entire appointment. I am so happy i found her because i never thought i'd be able to experience this amazing part of the pregnancy. I highly recommend Inside View! And we're definitely going back for another ultrasound later on. Thank you Erin!

Jhoneelyne Fines Avatar
Jhoneelyne Fines
9/20/2019

5 star ratingIT'S A GIRL !!! ... FINALLY !!!
.
.
We wanted to find out as soon as we could. Since we said this would be our last ... I was really wishing for a GIRL. And FINALLY My boys will have a baby sister... This was our first time going to a third party ultrasound place, and I wish we did it before. The owner was super nice and her helper was soo sweet. We will definitely be back to get more pictures of our princess!!

They provide water and orange juice in case you come without enough in your bladder. The video of the ultrasound was able to be streamed LIVE so our family in Hawaii was able to see everything while she was doing it. The ultrasound room was really big and was accommodating to my family of 4. I LOVED our experience here, we left very satisfied. They were super nice, and the owner really knows what she's doing and what she's looking at.

Lani L. Avatar
Lani L.
9/08/2019

5 star ratingThis was our first time here, and it was absolutely phenomenal. It was a very professional yet comfortable setting. There was many options for us to choose from and were very reasonably priced. Erin is very friendly. We will definitely be coming back, and recommending to our friends.

Robert B. Avatar
Robert B.
9/03/2019

5 star ratingI could not wait an extra week to find out the gender of my baby, so I decided to schedule an appointment here based on the reviews. She was super friendly and did a really great job with the ultrasounds today. I am definitely coming back for the full 3D scan as I get further along. Super happy with the results. Will confirm in 1 week and a half with the health ultrasound if she was 100% correct with the gender 😉

Annie S. Avatar
Annie S.
8/26/2019

I went in for my ultrasound the other day at a different office and they couldn't see the gender of my baby. My boyfriend and I left very upset that day. Yesterday I went into inside view for a 3D/4D ultrasound and they were able to see the gender in minutes even though my baby was being incredibly stubborn. I was able to have my gender reveal and let my family know we're welcoming a little baby boy! I definitely recommend inside view to anyone who wants to know there baby's gender. This place is incredibly comfortable, cozy and quiet.

Amanda Mowat Avatar
Amanda Mowat
8/18/2019

5 star ratingCame here today for a early gender check and had a good experience. The facility was really nice and so was the staff. Highly recommend

Mrs. W. Avatar
Mrs. W.
8/10/2019

If you're dying to know the gender of your little one, inside view is the perfect and most coziest place to go to. They're very welcoming and the staff is super friendly and sweet. They have juice and water to get your baby moving before you go in and see them on the big screen. Overall experience is 10/10!

SWEETLOVINLINDS Avatar
SWEETLOVINLINDS
7/25/2019

We went for an early gender check at 14w and were super excited to find out we were having a boy! We loved seeing him and the tech was nice and explained the anatomy as well. We didn't get the best pictures afterwards, but she was certain it was a boy! 😊 we can't wait to come back again for the 3d/4d!

Mikaela Lacy Avatar
Mikaela Lacy
7/20/2019

5 star ratingWe had an amazing experience with inside view! The ultrasound tech was extremely mindful of our wishes and kept the gender of our baby a secret, she placed the gender in a envelope on a post it note for my photographer to open, and reveal to us! Cozy environment, very welcoming, and extremely polite! Will revisit for sure this pregnancy, and will highly recommend to all of my friends/family who may be expecting!

Loyala D. Avatar
Loyala D.
7/17/2019

5 star ratingI loved how comfortable I was and hoe sweet she was durong the whole thing. I love that the atmosphere felt like home. Truely worth every penny. And I would definetly go back if I have another baby!

Cara C. Avatar
Cara C.
7/17/2019

Great experience, Erin is very professional and showed genuine care for what she was doing. Nice big room and she has a projector on the wall so you can see whats on the computer. She was very very helpful in ensuring we got good pictures and even helped my wife out with some exercise that made the baby move around a little bit.

Thanks for your help Erin, we definately recommended you to some friends.
Garfield

grizzly 1 Avatar
grizzly 1
7/13/2019

5 star ratingMy husband and i are expecting a babygirl! We had such an amazing experience here. Erin was very professional, friendly, and patient with the whole session.

Lilly D. Avatar
Lilly D.
7/13/2019

Cannot say enough good things about Erin and inside view. We did the early gender check and then came back for the 3D/4D view. This appointment the baby didn’t want to move and Erin was so so patient, gave me some juice allowed me to walk around in hopes to get the baby to move. Absolutely recommend her for any of your ultrasound needs. She does a fantastic job and such a warming place to be.

Corrine McLucas Avatar
Corrine McLucas
7/11/2019

5 star ratingFirst of all I just want to point out that we drove from 1hour up north in Enumclaw to get here. Erin is amazing my wife was very comfortable with her and she was very helpful in helping us get some good pictures of the baby by recommending movements that mom should do to move baby around to get hands and feet out the face. She made sure my wife didn't get off the bed until she was comfortable and got good shots...sure we went a little over the allotted time but she wanted to ensure that we were happy with her service. I'd recommend her to any couple trying to do this 3D/4D ultrasound and she was very co-operative. Ask about her specials [we got quite a few trinkets] and discounts such as her military discounts for veterans. I mean 30mins for that price is very reasonable for such a service, not to be a sore critic but many places aren't as reasonable as her nor do they ensure you get good pictures for your future use. She also included offers such as a free live streaming to other family members which is extra cost at most places...ok go check her out my fingers are tired.

Thanks a bunch Erin.

Garfield G. Avatar
Garfield G.
7/11/2019

5 star ratingI have been AMAZED at my experiences at Inside View. I went here with my last pregnancy several times and everyone is so friendly and makes you feel so comfortable. They were able to tell me the gender of my sweet boy at 13 weeks. They also got great shots of his face when I was 39 weeks pregnant. I am so thankful for these wonderful memories and I will continue to go here throughout my current pregnancy with my second. I recommend this place to anyone wanting to see their sweet little babe!

Lexie D. Avatar
Lexie D.
7/04/2019

Honestly the best ultrasound I have ever had. She is so kind and so sweet and I just love the way she decorated and makes you feel at home.. Truely worth every penny. The bed is so comfy and made me feel so relaxed just by being herself. Nothing but good things to say! ❤

Cara Cullipher Avatar
Cara Cullipher
7/01/2019

5 star ratingWent there for my 9th week and found out the gender. Took her time and made sure I was satisfied and happy with the appointment. Just went today for my 3D/4D and it was worth every penny. She's so caring and makes sure to try her hardest to get good views of babies face even tho the babies always been stubborn when it comes to my ultrasounds. Got amazing pictures and a CD with all her pictures and the heartbeat. I'd definitely recommend her

Haley S. Avatar
Haley S.
6/28/2019

5 star ratingWe went to Inside View for a gender ultrasound at 15 weeks. Leading up to the appointment, I received helpful emails explaining how to best prepare and how to find the office.

Erin was great and very kind during our appointment. The ultrasound room was VERY spacious and comfortable. You could comfortably fit 10+ people in there to view the ultrasound with you, since there's multiple chairs and a sofa with the ultrasound projected onto the wall.

I'd highly recommend Inside View! It was just so much more relaxing to lay on the comfortable bed with the lights off and soft music playing versus the sterile hospital rooms for normal ultrasounds at OB.

Kaytee R. Avatar
Kaytee R.
6/24/2019

5 star ratingI have been to inside view twice now once for an ultrasound and another just a few weeks ago for our 3D ultrasound. This place is very friendly and kind. I recommend to all of my pregnant friends!

Kelsey R. Avatar
Kelsey R.
6/23/2019

5 star ratingInside View was amazing! They were able to tell me my daughters gender early and do an ultrasound that the whole family could come to, I like at a normal doctors office. The ultrasound technician is extremely kind and easy to be comfortable around. When I went in there for my second ultrasound at 30 weeks pregnant my daughter was hiding it a weird position. She provided me with juice and had me do some stretches to get her to move to we could see her! She didn't give up even though this little one was stubborn as heck! I love Inside View!!

Evelyn C. Avatar
Evelyn C.
6/22/2019

5 star ratingI've been here twice now, first time for my gender reveal and then I returned for a 3D/4D ultrasound. Both visits were amazing, I always feel so comfortable and welcomed. The prices are very reasonable and I always leave feeling like I was able to get one on one time with my little one growing inside me. They really make the moment special for everyone involved! I highly recommend!

Taija R. Avatar
Taija R.
6/22/2019

5 star ratingI had a really good experience with that inside view 3D/4D ultrasound The employees was really nice and they greeted you well. The ultrasound was perfect as well a good clear seen of baby and my family had a good experience as well they got to be in the room and watch the ultrasound for the first time. I would recommend this place to anybody

Mary L. Avatar
Mary L.
6/21/2019

Very cool. We went in at 13w to do an early gender reveal and were very pleased with everything we got to see. Our ultrasound with Erin was so much better than any of the regular ones we've had at the doctor's office. I'm now 22w and can confirm she had the gender pegged right at 13w. We are super excited to be going back at 28w for the 3D/4D ultrasound so we can our baby's face and watch her kick and wiggle around. She even offers a live stream of the ultrasound for family that wants to see but is unable to attend. Everything is so simple and comfortable there - highly recommend!

Kelli J. Rouse Avatar
Kelli J. Rouse
6/16/2019

5 star ratingIt's been one amazing experience! Not only that everybody was exceptional friendly, they also made this already special moment even more special for me. I couldn't be more happy! I definitely will come back!

Pia H. Avatar
Pia H.
6/15/2019

We have gone twice (13weeks/26weeks) and had a phenomenal time! The best aspect is being able to share the experience with our family that lives out of state. Having them feel connected so far away is PRICELESS!

Amanda Siemandel Avatar
Amanda Siemandel
6/06/2019

5 star ratingWe had an amazing time! (13 weeks/26 weeks) The biggest selling point for our family, is we have relatives that live across the country, having them able to watch the ultrasound while it's happening was a PRICELESS experience for everyone.

Amanda S. Avatar
Amanda S.
6/06/2019

The office environment is very welcoming and comfortable. The ultrasound room is very large for extra people to watch. The ultrasound tech was amazing and very nice. Our little girl was stubborn and didnt want to be photogenic and they worked with us and were very patient until she would cooperate. I would absolutely recommend this place to anyone!! We also purchased a stuffed animal heartbeat and an engraved heartbeat necklace.

Fallon W. Avatar
Fallon W.
6/05/2019

Such a warm and welcoming environment! Very pleased with her work and getting the most precious pictures of our baby! Would recommend 100% to anybody who is expecting!

Hayley Koester Avatar
Hayley Koester
5/30/2019

5 star ratingWelcoming atmosphere and professional staff. We didn't feel rushed and over all we had a great experience. I would recommend to anyone wanting to know the gender of their baby early.

Cortney S. Avatar
Cortney S.
5/24/2019

She was great! Really friendly and always makes us feel right at home. Takes her time with the ultrasound and gives you plenty of pictures! We did our early ultrasound and gender. Even our son enjoys our visits to see the new baby. We cannot wait to go back for our 3D and would recommend her to anyone!

Elizabeth Napier Avatar
Elizabeth Napier
5/23/2019

We love Inside View Ultrasound. Their prices are wonderful, the staff is so warm and welcoming, and the services the provide are top notch. Our family across the country love the feature of being able to live stream our ultrasounds. It makes them part of the experience! They are always wonderful when I have my curious toddler in tow and we feel the genuinely love what they do! It shows! We will for sure be going back for 3D scans later on.

Kristen Morenos Avatar
Kristen Morenos
5/12/2019

5 star ratingThis was a truly unforgettable experience. My mom (grandma) and best friend were able to watch the whole session via Livestream from home. It is such a cute studio, too. Definitely going back my third trimester to see baby again. Thank you!!!

Dallas S. Avatar
Dallas S.
5/11/2019

5 star ratingI love the service I received at Inside View 3D/4D Ultrasound. Not only was the environment friendly and welcoming- the experience my family and I had there will forever be in our hearts. I got to see my baby girl on the big projector during our 3D/4D appointment. I also went there when I was 9 weeks and got my early gender testing done which was super fast. They have made my pregnancy an even better experience. I can't wait to use them again in the future.

Marisa C. Avatar
Marisa C.
5/09/2019

5 star ratingVery welcoming!! Very cute packages!! made finding out about our baby boy super fun!

Kaitlyn R. Avatar
Kaitlyn R.
5/09/2019

5 star ratingI went here for my early gender sneak peek and it was such a wonderful experience! I just went back for my 3D/4D ultrasound and the pictures turned out great! Love it here and will recommend to anyone!

Taylor D. Avatar
Taylor D.
5/09/2019

I absolutely love this place! My husband and I loved the relaxing and calming atmosphere. Location is absolutely perfect and prices are affordable. We were able to see the gender of our little one and got an amazing stuff animal that let us hear our baby heartbeat. The ultrasound was clear and concise. After the ultrasound, We was also setup to use the app to share our photos and videos with family who lived far away. This establishment is military friendly. They work with times after work hours.. as this can be a bit challenging in the service. I highly recommend this place to any couple wanting to see or hear their little one or even to get wonderful ultrasound photos and gifts for a keepsake. Will be coming back again soon! Thanks.

Jasmine Bates Avatar
Jasmine Bates
5/03/2019

5 star ratingVery friendly environment. You felt very welcome and comfortable! I would come back for a 3D/4D. I went in for an early gender reveal.

Michelle F. Avatar
Michelle F.
5/03/2019

5 star ratingAwesome experience! Friendly staff, great atmosphere, and some amazing snacks:).

Princessunique T. Avatar
Princessunique T.
5/02/2019

5 star ratingThey were absolutely wonderful and did such an amazing job I'd highly recommend going here!

Kaylynn R. Avatar
Kaylynn R.
4/27/2019

5 star ratingEveryone was so friendly and amazing. The ultra sound room was very inviting and cozy!! I will definitely be back.

Krista D. Avatar
Krista D.
4/25/2019

5 star ratingI had a wonderful experience at Inside View! I brought a big group with me, about 10 people and they were all able to fit comfortably in the room. The bed I got to lay on during the ultrasound was big and comfortable. There was a huge screen to see baby on. The staff was very warm and welcoming. Overall a great experience and I would definitely do it again, totally worth it!

Jessica M. Avatar
Jessica M.
4/24/2019

5 star ratingAbsolutely recommend coming here! My boyfriend and I have had 2 wonderful experiences. The office and studio are both welcoming and comfortable! The owner is so kind and so patient. Definitely worth the money!! We have beautiful pictures and video of our little guy and this has made our first time experience as parents to be very special!!

Lauren W. Avatar
Lauren W.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingThe owner was very friendly and extremely helpful! She was patient even though my little one wasnt being cooperative. I am going back later on for more video!!!

Anthony A. Avatar
Anthony A.
4/17/2019

5 star ratingErin was amazing. We asked her for a very difficult request. We found out our baby has passed and asked her if she could make us a keepsake and still get some ultra sound photos for us. She got us in last minute, stayed after closing and got amazing photos for us. It was very hard but she was truly sweet and comforting. I'd recommend this place to anyone.

Margaret G. Avatar
Margaret G.
4/15/2019

5 star ratingWe had an amazing experience! Our little babe wasn't cooperative so we get to come back! Amazing customer service! The keep sake items they offer are truly amazing!

Chelsey C. Avatar
Chelsey C.
4/11/2019

5 star ratingI have been here twice each time was an amazing experience getting to reveal the gender of my baby . She has a beautiful big room with a nice comfortable bed and a huge screen to see your beautiful baby on it's calm quiet and she tells you everything you're looking at. I cannot wait to return for the 3-D Thank you for such a wonderful experience.

Ashley G. Avatar
Ashley G.
4/10/2019

I have been here twice for “Early Gender sneak peek” every time is the best experience ever! So calm relaxing, very comfortable bed great prices and deals & most of all she has a huge screen you get to see your bundle of joy on! She is worth every penny I can’t wait to go back for my 3D thank you for making these moments special for us your amazing really.

Ashley Siegley Avatar
Ashley Siegley
4/06/2019

5 star ratingI had a great experience here! They were so friendly and accommodating to my big group that I brought. I also appreciated how even though my daughter was being shy and hiding her face, she was patient and took her time. She also explained what we were looking, (which was nice for my grandparents who had no idea what was happening) and complimenting how cute my daughter was. I felt so relaxed and not rushed at all! I would highly recommend this experience, it was amazing for me and my family to meet my daughter early on.
Also, the package we got had all of the pictures from the showing which I think was well worth the price.

Samantha B. Avatar
Samantha B.
4/04/2019

5 star ratingThey are so nice and they made it such a memorable experience for us.

Kaila M. Avatar
Kaila M.
3/30/2019

5 star ratingWe went for the early gender test at 14 weeks because we just could not wait until 20 weeks to find out! We made our appointment and she was very friendly answering all my questions on the phone leading up to the appointment and made me feel really excited about coming in. When we got there the office was very welcoming while we waited for our appointment. When we went back into the room it was so cozy and relaxing and nothing like a cold sterile doctors office. She talked so sweetly to our baby on the ultrasound and explained to us every little detail. She took her time and made sure to get us all the best pictures we could ask for and even set us home with a video we can cherish forever and share with family, and of course she shared the gender with us! I highly recommend this to anyone expecting a baby!

Elizabeth C. Avatar
Elizabeth C.
3/16/2019

5 star ratingWe had the best experience! The first time we went in for the early gender scan baby wasn't cooperating and was curled up in ball facing my back. Erin did everything she could to make baby try to show itself. She brought us back a week later (at no additional charge) to figure out the gender and get all the best pictures!! She's very accommodating and has the cutest little set up! Will definitely be going back for a 3D/4D scan when I'm further along. Highly recommend!!!

Kayla E. Avatar
Kayla E.
3/14/2019

5 star ratingThis was the most amazing experience! The viewing room is set up so I felt so comfortable, no clinic feel at all, it was like watching my baby on a projector in my own home! She took her time with my baby who was hiding up in my ribs to make sure she got us some great pictures! I will be coming back for all my future baby views!
Thank you inside view!

Jessica S. Avatar
Jessica S.
3/12/2019
Call Now Button

We are Open!

COVID-19 Office Precautions and Recommendations – This has been a challenging time for everyone concerning the COVID 19 virus. We wanted to let you know the effort we are making at the office concerning social distancing efforts and sanitation efforts to keep our clients and office members safe. Our office staff has been complying with the stay home stay healthy order from the Governor’s office and will continue to maintain social distancing efforts inside and outside the office. Starting June 26th 2020, you and all members of your party are required to wear a mask to the office for your appointment.